BOARD OF DIRECTORS' DIVERSITY

Telkom upholds equality of Human Rights (HAM) as stated in Law No. 39 Year 1999 regarding Human Rights. Therefore, Telkom's main Shareholders and controllers guarantee there is no discrimination in the election and appointment of the Board of Directors even though it is not contained in a special human rights policy. Each member of the Board of Directors elected are professionals who have expertise, skills, and good integrity following Telkom's needs in the digital era.

The results of the 2022 AGMS determined nine members of the Board of Directors, one of whom is a woman. The decision was taken based on the results of the selection and was not an attempt to discriminate against women in determining the position of Telkom's Board of Directors.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS' DIVERSITY AS OF DECEMBER 31, 2022

No.	Name	Position	Gender	Background of Expertise & Skill	Level of Education
1.	Ririek Adriansyah	President Director	Male	Electrical Engineering	Bachelor
2.	Heri Supriadi	Director of FRM	Male	Business Management	Doctoral
3.	FM Venusiana R.	Director of CONS	Female	Electrical Engineering and Management	Master
4.	Herlan Wijanarko	Director of NITS	Male	Electrical Engineering and Management	Master
5.	Muhamad Fajrin Rasyid	Director of DB	Male	Informatics Engineering	Bachelor
6.	Budi Setyawan Wijaya	Director of SP	Male	Industrial Engineering and Management	Master
7.	Afriwandi	Director of HCM	Male	Industrial Engineering and Management	Master
8.	Bogi Witjaksono	Director of WINS	Male	Electrical Engineering and Telecommunication Engineering	Master

Remarks:

FRM Finance & Risk Management, CONS Consumer Service, EBIS Enterprise & Business Service, NITS Network & IT Solution, WINS Wholesale & International Service, HCM Human Capital Management, DB Digital Business, SP Strategic Portfolio.

Composition Diversity of Board of Directors Gender



Composition Diversity of Board of Directors Educational Level

